Sr. No.	OFFICER	DESIGNATION	TELEPHONE NO.	INTERCOM NO.
			OFFICE	OFFICE
1	Shri Sudhir Sahu	Chief General Manager	22600202	202
	Cgm Office		22600204	204
2	Shri Pravin Sanaye	Joint General Manager (Assay)	22600205	205
3	Shri Davinder Kumar	Joint General Manager (TO)	22600206	206
4	Ms Neeta Mishra	Joint General Manager (IT)	22600207	207
5	Ms Inderdeep Kaur	Deputy General Manager (HR)	22600208	208
6	Shri Sanjeev Kumar	Deputy General Manager (F&A)	22600209	209
7	Ms Bharati Sharma	Deputy General Manager (F&A)	22600210	210
8	Shri Prabhakar Chaudhary	Deputy General Manager (TO)	22600211	211
9	Ms Piyusha Hundikar	Manager (F&A)	22600212	212
10	Ms Rajashree Lokhande	Manager (F&A)	22600213	213
11	Shri Jener Sinha	Manager (Vigilance)	22600214	214
12	Shri Ravi Prakash Yadav	Manager (Purchase)	22600215	215
13	Shri Manish Kumar	Manager (Marketing)	22600217	217
14	Shri Chandrakant Ahire	Manager (TO)	22600218	218
15	Shri Sadanand Mandal	Manager (TO)	22600219	219
16	Shri Nitin Chaudhari	Manager (TO)	22600220	220
17	Shri Bhuvan Pandye	Manager (IT)	22600221	221
18	Shri Neeraj Kumar	Deputy Manager (HR)	22600222	222
19	Shri Sounak Guha	Deputy Manager(Assay)	22600227	227
20	Shri Shubham Gupta	Assitant Manager (Legal)	22600223	223
21	Ms Prerna Puri	Assitant Manager (Rajbhasha)	22600224	224
22	Ms Himanshi Singh	Assitant Manager (Marketing)	22600225	225
23	Shri Shubham Jain	Assitant Manager (F&A)	22600226	226
24	Shri Ravindra Jadhav	Assitant Manager(TC)	22600228	228
25	Shri Rahul Sahare	Assitant Manager (TO)	22600229	229
26	Shri Suresh Artholi	Assitant Manager (TO)	22600230	230
27	Shri Naresh Pandiri	Assitant Manager (TO)	22600231	231
28	Shri Mrutyunjay Kumar	Assitant Manager (TO)	22600232	232
29	Shri Arnab Chattopadhhya	Assitant Manager(TS)	22600233	233
30	Shri Mohan Suru	Assitant Manager(TO)	22600234	234